Comité


Président

Christian Clerc

christian.clerc@cosny.ch

Finances

Huguette Longchamp

078 851 95 60 – huguette.longchamp@cosny.ch

Secrétariat

Marina Müller

079 504 91 39 – marina.muller@cosny.ch

Membres

Christophe Aubert

078 802 83 81 – christophe.aubert@cosny.ch

Jean-Claude Muriset 96 Petit Gravelot

Jean-Luc Gauchat

079 759 13 01 – jean-luc.gauchat@cosny.ch

Jean-Claude Muriset

079 676 32 70 – jean-claude.muriset@cosny.ch

————————————————————————-

Responsable des activités botaniques

Pierre Steiner

078 900 49 29 – pierre.steiner@hispeed.ch

————————————————————————————————————-

Adresse du COSNY

Rue de la Villette 6

1400 Yverdon-les-Bains

Courriel : info@cosny.ch

 

 

 

 

 Jean-Claude Muriset 96 Petit Gravelot