Comité du Cosny

Comité  du  Cosny

Président : Jean-Daniel Borgeaud

Place de la Tannerie 5 – 1400 Yverdon-les-Bains
079 827 55 61 – Jean-daniel.borgeaud@cosny.ch

Finances : Huguette Longchamp

Clos-Berthy Dessus 8 – 1420 Fiez
024 436 15 15 – 078 851 95 60 – huguette.longchamp@cosny.ch

Secrétariat : Marina Müller

Rue de la Villette 6 – 1400  Yverdon-les-Bains
079 504 91 39 – info@cosny.chmarina.muller@cosny.ch

Jean-Claude Muriset 96 Petit Gravelot

Christian Clerc

christian.clerc@Cosny.ch

Viviane Ferchaud

079 615 70 29 – viviane.ferchaud@cosny.ch

Jean-Luc Gauchat

Quartier de la Prairie 22 – 1400 Yverdon-les-Bains
024 426 39 67 -079 759 13 01 – jean-luc.gauchat@cosny.ch

Ludovic Longchamp

078 868 68 17 – ludovic.longchamp@gmail.com

Jean-Claude Muriset

024 425 03 20 – 079 676 32 70 – jean-claude.muriset@cosny.ch

 

 Jean-Claude Muriset 96 Petit Gravelot